Home

REFOG for Windows
记录 PC 用户的动作、抓取截屏和密码
REFOG for Mac OS
免费的家长控制软件

Business

Employee Monitor
通过员工监控功能保护公司财产
Terminal Monitor
跟踪终端服务器上的员工活动

比较产品

家长控制和儿童监控变得简单

Refog Personal Monitor

“做一个好父母意味着了解孩子的生活。当您不在时,您的孩子在网上做什么?他们是和兄弟姐妹聊天,还是被陌生人接近和影响?我想成为我孩子生活的一部分,并安装了一个家长控制工具。我对自己的发现感到惊讶。您会吗?”

Mary Jane, Massachusetts

操作系统兼容性: Windows 10, 8.1, 8, 7; macOS 10.9-10.15 Catalina

不知道您的孩子在网上做什么?别惊讶…

Program activity log

计算机和个人通信设备已成为我们生活的重要组成部分。社交网络,聊天和许多在线资源提供了无限的交流机会。但是,但是您的孩子可以在没有您帮助的情况下处理网络环境吗?

在虚拟的网络世界里,并不是所有的事情都是美好的。根据最近的研究,大约45%的未成年用户会遇到色情内容,而近40%的未成年人会在不知情的情况下与恋童癖者交流。我们是否需要注意“合法毒品”,宗教派别把自己表现得像一个糖果,广泛推广的在线赌博资源,唯一的年龄验证是“是的,我超过18岁”复选框?有些事情从来就不是为未成年人准备的,但它们太容易找到,太容易遇到,太容易做。

REFOG Personal Monitor提供了一种非侵入性的方式来监控孩子的在线行为,而不以任何方式阻止或限制他们的活动。通过激活计算机上的家长控制,您将始终知道您的孩子在与谁聊天,并且在他们无法处理可疑提议时能够采取措施。

观看。不要阻止。

任何阻止或限制这些资源的尝试都注定会失败。禁果是甜的,对好奇的人来说,您强加的每一个障碍或限制都太容易克服了。通过尝试阻止某些类型的资源,您可能会达到相反的效果。

阻止和控制孩子的在线活动是两码事。通过安装家长控制软件,您将始终知道您的孩子在您的电脑上做什么,尤其是了解他们的在线兴趣。您只需重新设置REFOG Personal Monitor即可启用儿童监视。

REFOG Personal Monitor可以控制:

  • social networks 社交网络。 了解您的孩子在Facebook、Twitter、Google +和许多其他社交网络上与谁聊天以及他们各自的信使。

  • chats and voice calls 聊天. 监视您的孩子在Facebook、Whatsapp、Viber、Telegram和许多其他即时消息和通话应用程序上与谁聊天。

  • webcam 使用网络摄像头。 通过查看自动捕获,用网络摄像头检查您的孩子。

  • web sites 网站。 了解您的孩子访问哪些网站,他们阅读哪些网页以及在每种Web资源上花费多少时间。

  • keyboard 击键。 捕获原始按键,以查看在无法识别的聊天、论坛或消息传递应用程序中发送的消息。

  • reports 报告。 提供全面的报告,并将其自动发送到您的在线帐户。

REFOG Personal Monitor是完全安全且家庭友好的,即使是最偏执的防病毒应用程序也不会将其视为威胁。在过去的10年中,这个家长控制软件的安装量已超过250万。今天,全世界的家庭和父母都在使用REFOG Personal Monitor。

下载REFOG Personal Monitor,以保护您的孩子免受在线威胁。免费试用评估版!

它的工作原理

REFOG个人监控器的工作原理是,当您的孩子在电脑前时,把电脑上发生的一切都记录下来。家长控制模式适用于各种即时通讯程序和聊天应用程序、Web浏览器、电子邮件客户端和其他在线应用程序。 REFOG Personal Monitor可保存聊天和语音对话,发送和接收消息的日志,并记录在各种博客和在线论坛中提交的消息。自定义停用词列表可用于在检测到可疑威胁时立即提醒您。

保证您满意

parental monitoring video

我们很荣幸能提供100%的满意保证。我们保证为您的孩子提供最好的在线保护。如果您在购买后的前7天内对REFOG Personal Monitor的性能不满意,我们将退还您的订单。

此外,始终欢迎您免费试用REFOG Personal Monitor的评估版!

不只是键盘记录器

在保护您的孩子免受现代威胁的侵害方面,传统的键盘记录器已成为遥不可及的历史。仅仅依靠捕捉击键或记录活动应用程序来可靠地监视孩子的活动是不够的。通过维护一个公认的社交网络、应用程序和网络浏览器的数据库,REFG Personal Monitor提供了完整的家长控制和儿童监控解决方案,以便捕获参与聊天或社交对话的所有各方。

全面掌控您孩子的交流

  • child monitoring

社交网络正在激增。它们几乎无处不在:在您的电脑、智能手机、平板电脑上……冰箱和咖啡机上很快就会出现。社交网络只需要名义上的身份验证,只需验证电子邮件帐户就可以实现事实上的匿名性。

恋童癖者、毒品贩子和各种骗子都知道社交网络。您无法将其过滤掉,也不能仅仅因为社交网络数量激增而且容易访问就屏蔽它们。

借助REFOG的父母控制软件,保护您的孩子免受社交网络中恶意软件的侵害变得容易。只需安装REFOG Personal Monitor,儿童监控工具即可记录您的孩子在流行的社交网络、即时通讯工具、聊天、博客和论坛中发生的通信。只需打开报告即可发现您的孩子与谁交谈以及向他们提供了什么。

与简单的键盘记录程序不同,REFOG Personal Monitor是专用的儿童监视解决方案和功能全面的父母控制工具。 REFOG Personal Monitor可以识别最流行的社交网络和通信应用程序,不仅可以捕获孩子的话,还可以存储整个对话,包括已发送和已接收的消息、收件人信息、昵称、时间戳和IP地址。

您的隐私

您是否担心孩子的个人信息?请放心,REFOG Personal Monitor不会收集、存储或传输个人信息。您可以完全控制REFOG Personal Monitor记录的所有内容,直到最后一位。所有信息都存储在本地或通过您选择的电子邮件服务器直接通过电子邮件发送给您。

安全、可靠且经过防病毒软件批准

REFOG Personal Monitor是由知名公司提供的经过数字签名的儿童监护父母控制软件。我们从事这项业务已有10年以上。我们所有的工具都带有安全的数字签名。因此,大多数知名的防病毒程序都不会将REFOG Personal Monitor视为威胁。如果在极少数情况下REFOG Personal Monitor被防病毒产品阻止或以其他方式干扰,请与我们联系,我们将尽最大努力尽快解决此问题。

Popular Products

Personal Monitor
Record PC users's actions, grab screenshots
Employee Monitor
Access and control the time spent by your workers

Compare products


Parental Control and Child Monitoring Made Easy

Refog Personal Monitor

Personal Monitor

“Being a good parent means being aware of your kids’ lives. What do your kids do online when you’re not looking? Do they chat with their siblings, or are they being approached and influenced by strangers? I wanted to be part of my kids’ lives, and installed a parental control tool. I was surprised with what I discovered. Will you?”

Mary Jane, Massachusetts

For Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8, 8.1 or Windows 10

Don’t Know What Your Kids Are Doing Online? Don’t Be Surprised…

Program activity log

Computers and personal communication devices have become a large part of our lives. Social networks, chats, and the many online resources offer unlimited communication opportunities. But can your kids handle the online environment without your help?

Not everything is rosy in the virtual world of online. According to resent research, some 45% of underage users will encounter pornography, while nearly 40% of minors will communicate with a pedophile without even knowing. And do we need to mention the “legal drugs”, religious sects presenting themselves like an eye candy, widely promoted online gambling resources with the only age verification being the “Yes, I’m over 18” checkbox? Some things are never meant for minors, yet they are just too easy to find, too easy to encounter and too easy to do.

REFOG Personal Monitor offers a non-intrusive way to monitor what your kids do online without blocking or restricting their activities in any way. By activating parental control on your computer, you’ll always be aware of who your kids chat with, and will be able to take measures if they are unable to deal with a dubious offer.

Watch. Do Not Block.

Any attempt to block or restrict those resources is destined to fail. Forbidden fruit is sweet, and every block or restriction you impose is way too easy to overcome for the curious mind. By attempting to block certain types of resources you will likely reach just the opposite.

Blocking and controlling your kids’ online activities are different things. By installing parental control software you’ll always know what your kids are doing with your computer in general, and learn about their online interests in particular. All you need to enable child monitoring is REFOG Personal Monitor.

REFOG Personal Monitor can control:

  • social networks Social Networks. Learn who your kids chat with on Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and many other social networks as well as their respective messengers.

  • chats and voice calls Chats and Voice Calls. Monitor who your kids chat with on Skype, ICQ, Telegram and the many other instant messaging and calling apps.

  • webcam Using the Webcam. Check your kids with a webcam by viewing the automatic captures.

  • web sites Web Sites. Discover what Web sites your kids visit, which Web pages they read and how much time they spend on each Web resource.

  • keyboard Keystrokes. Capture raw key presses to review messages sent in unrecognized chats, forums or messaging apps.

  • reports Reports. Comprehensive reports are available and delivered automatically to your email address.

REFOG Personal Monitor is completely safe and family friendly, and is not considered a threat by even the most paranoid antivirus apps. This parental control software has had more than 2.5 million installations during the last 10 years. Today, REFOG Personal Monitor is used by families and parents all over the world.

Download REFOG Personal Monitor to protect your kids against online threats. Try the evaluation version free of charge!

How It Works?

REFOG Personal Monitor works by logging everything that’s happening on your PC while your kids are in front of it. Parental control mode is available for a wide list of instant messengers and chat applications, Web browsers, email clients and other online applications. REFOG Personal Monitor saves chats and voice conversations, logs sent and received messages, and records messages submitted in various blogs and online forums. Custom stop-word lists are available to alert you immediately in case a suspected threat is detected.

Your Satisfaction Guaranteed

parental monitoring video

We are proud to feature a 100% satisfaction guarantee. We guarantee to deliver the best protection against online threads for your kids. If you are not satisfied with the performance of REFOG Personal Monitor within the first 7 days after purchase, we’ll refund your order.

In addition, you are always welcome to try the evaluation version of REFOG Personal Monitor for absolutely free!

Not Just a Keylogger

When it comes to protecting your kids against modern threats, traditional keyloggers are a thing of distant past. To reliably monitor your kids’ activities capturing keystrokes or logging active applications is no longer enough. REFOG Personal Monitor delivers the complete parental control and child monitoring solution by maintaining a database of recognized social networks, applications and Web browsers in order to capture all parties participating in a chat or social conversation.

Take Full Control Over Your Kids Communications

  • child monitoring

Social networks are proliferating. They are literally everywhere: on your computer, smartphone, tablet… fridges and coffee makers to follow soon. Social networks only require nominal authentication, allowing de-facto anonymity by verifying nothing more than an email account.

Social networks are well known to pedophiles, drug dealers and crooks of all kinds. You can’t filter them out, and you can’t block social network simply because they are so proliferating and easily accessible.

With REFOG’s parental control software protecting your kids against malicious persons in social networks becomes easy. Simply install REFOG Personal Monitor, and the child monitoring tool will record your kids’ communications occurring in popular social networks, instant messengers, chats, blogs and forums. Just open the report to discover who your kids talked to and what they’ve been offered.

Unlike simple keyloggers, REFOG Personal Monitor is a dedicated child monitoring solution and a fully featured parental control tool. REFOG Personal Monitor recognizes most popular social networks and communication apps, capturing not only your kids’ words, but storing the entire conversation complete with sent and received messages, recipient info, nicknames, timestamps and IP addresses.

Your Privacy

Are you concerned about your kids personal information? Rest assured that REFOG Personal Monitor does not collect, store or transmit personal information. You are in full control of everything logged by REFOG Personal Monitor down to the last bit. All information is stored locally or emailed directly to you via an email server of your choice.

Safe, Secure and Approved by Antiviruses

REFOG Personal Monitor is digitally signed child monitoring parental control software delivered by a reputable company. We’re in the business for more than 10 years. All our tools carry secure digital signatures. As a result, REFOG Personal Monitor is not considered a threat by most reputable antivirus programs. If you encounter a rare occasion where REFOG Personal Monitor is blocked or otherwise interfered by an antivirus product, please contact us, and we’ll take our best effort to fix the issue as soon as possible.

Thank you for trying out Refog.

Download link is sent to this email:

If you don't receive it within a few minutes, please search for "Refog" in your Inbox or Spam folder.

Enter your email to receive
for Windows download link:

Enter your email to receive
for Windows download link:

There was an error with your E-Mail. Please try again