产品

Free Keylogger
免费的键盘记录器可以跟踪所有类型的文本
Keylogger
按键记录软件
Mac Keylogger
用于 MAC OS X 的按键记录器
Personal Monitor
记录 PC 用户的动作、抓取截屏和密码
Cell Phone Tracker
手机和计算机监控

比较产品

REFOG Keylogger

Refog Keylogger

REFOG
Keylogger

我做了正确的选择,从数种类似工具中选择了Refog Keylogger。它使我的孩子认为自己未受监控。

N. Lee

操作系统兼容性: Windows 10, 8.1, 8, 7, Vista; Mac OS X

适用对象

下载 Keylogger

Refog Keylogger 受到全世界家长的青睐,他们利用本产品照看其家人、孩子和配偶。Refog Keylogger具有免费键盘记录器包括的所有功能,且增添了一些有价值的功能,是最理想的家用产品。该计算机监控工具不仅可以拦截按键操作,还可以记录 PC 上发生动作的全屏截图历史。它还可以记录家人访问的所有网址,记录他们使用的所有应用程序。

不可见和不可发现性

免费键盘记录器总是在系统时钟旁显示一个图标,Refog Keylogger 则不然,它运行时完全不可见,完全不会被察觉。即使是计算机娴熟的孩子在不知道主密码的情况下也不清楚它是否正在运行,也不能停止或缷载此监控工具。

家庭适用型

Refog Keylogger非常适合家庭使用。下载,双击进行安装,设置您的主密码,然后任其运行即可 - Refog Keylogger 会完全自动执行其余工作。您可以让它全天候运行,无需任何维护。

无需维护,自动更新

Refog Keylogger 无需定期维护。它甚至可以通过定期检测新版本,即时下载并安装更新来实现自动更新。定期自动更新有助于确保 PC 的最佳性能和最严密的安全性。

记录内容

Refog Keylogger 记录 PC 上的所有按键和键盘录入操作,并保存来自剪贴板的任何粘贴文本。由于有定时截屏功能,您可以读取全面展示的 PC 使用历史。Refog Keylogger 还可以跟踪家人访问的网站和资源,记录计算机上曾调出的所有应用程序。

主密码保护

Refog Keylogger的更改操作总是需要提供主密码。在不知道您密码的情况下,无人可以缷载、阻止或规避Refog Keylogger 的监控。没有密码,甚至不清楚 Refog Keylogger是否正在运行!

下载

立即下载 Refog Keylogger 的免费评估版本,看看您家人的在线和离线活动。Refog Keylogger与所有现代 Windows 操作系统版本完美兼容:Windows XP®、Windows Vista®、Windows 7®、Windows 8®、Windows 8.1®

Popular Products

Keylogger for Windows
Keystrokes recording software
Keylogger for Mac
Record MAC users's actions, grab screenshots and passwords
Keylogger for Cell Phone
Phone spy and cell tracker for Android
money back guarantee: 7 days

Compare products

awards

Keylogger

Refog Keylogger

REFOG
Keylogger

I have two teenagers spending most of their time before their computers. I had no clue what they were doing there! Thanks to your child monitor, I feel I am back in control now without them even knowing.

J. Johnson

Platform: Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8 and 8.1

Concerned About Your Children Safety?

If your kids spend time chatting or playing computer games, they can be approached or threatened by the strangers. Internet has anonymity, and anonymity means impunity in the minds of molesters. The solution? Violate their anonymity by monitoring your kids' activities!

refog keylogger

REFOG Keylogger is designed to deal with extended families, but it fits small families just as easy. Allowing you to monitor your children activities remotely over the Internet, REFOG Keylogger does not even require your close presence in order to be alerted about suspicious activities of either your children or someone they chat with.

Easy To Install and To Use

REFOG Keylogger can be set up and used by anyone. The monitor does not involve a steep learning curve and does not demand a degree in Computer Science to configure and operate. Simply download your free trial version and get yourself going!

Save Screens and Key Presses

REFOG Keylogger keeps a list of all activities you specify it to log. It records all visited Web sites, keeps logs of chats and instant messenger conversations as well as other things typed or received by your kids in chats, messengers, blogs, forums and other online and offline applications.

REFOG Keylogger saves each key pressed and every phrase typed, and makes periodic captures of the computer screen to better illustrate what was going on at that moment.

Capture Chats and Instant Messengers

REFOG Keylogger captures every key that they press, but does not stop there. Individual keystrokes are of little use when analyzing your kids' behavior. REFOG Keylogger can detect popular chats and instant messengers, and forms clearly legible and readable logs containing chats and instant messenger conversations formatted in a manner that is convenient to read.

Stealth Operation

For even better protection, REFOG Keylogger can be completely hidden from your kids' eyes. It runs silently and unobtrusively on their PC while taking screen shots and recording every key that they press, logging applications that they use and Web sites that they visit. You can access these logs either locally or remotely at any time, even if you are not at home!