免费的Android监视软件

不知道你的孩子昨晚去哪儿了?打电话找不到他们?使用Hoverwatch就可以了解你的孩子在何处(以及曾经在何处)!Hoverwatch旨在帮助你保护和监督你的孩子,使你能够跟踪他们的位置,发现他们的日常路线,倾听他们的电话和阅读他们的短信。

Android 4.x-10.x.

工作原理

  • 创建帐号

    输入您的电子邮件,然后选择一个密码来创建您的帐户。

  • 安装和设置

    在您要监管的手机或平板电脑上下载并安装Hoverwatch。

  • 通过网络远程查看

    通过任何设备登录到安全的在线帐户以查看所有记录的数据。

适用于Android的完整跟踪解决方案

Hoverwatch保存来电和呼出电话的信息、短信、记录电话并定期发送有关手机GPS位置的报告。此外,该工具还可以配置为每次用手机正面摄像头解锁手机时,都会拍下用户的面部照片。

Hoverwatch-免费的Android监视软件

你的电话。你的选择

Android市场上到处都是跟踪应用程序、通话记录应用程序和成熟的监控套件。与所有这些应用和服务不同,Hoverwatch的目标是在没有臃肿和复杂配置设置的情况下,包含你照顾孩子所需的一切。使用Hoverwatch,你可以获得所有的基本信息,包括在地图上跟踪手机、位置历史记录、短信、通话信息和通话记录,所有这些都可以通过登录单个帐户方便地访问。

跟踪文本消息

Hoverwatch跟踪发送和接收的短信,允许您读取帐户中的短信。每条消息都附有位置信息,使你能够在地图上看到发送或接收每条消息的位置。

Android设备的防盗保护

保护你的设备免受盗窃或丢失!除了在后台跟踪手机并在地图上报告其精确坐标外,Hoverwatch还可以在每次解锁手机时使用手机的前摄像头拍摄快照。当手机丢失或被盗时,只要你想知道谁拥有它,这项功能就会派上用场。

先进的GPS地图定位

Android Spy

每次孩子打电话、启动应用程序或发送短信时,你都可以看到手机的位置。你会知道他们到底做了什么,在哪里做的。Hoverwatch在路线图和卫星模式下支持OpenStreetMap和Google地图,它在地图上绘制一条路线,让你准确地知道你的孩子在哪里,以及他们在那里(或曾经)做什么。

这就是你所需要的!

Hoverwatch专为关心孩子安全的家庭和家长设计。能够在后台隐身运行的功能可以帮助父母照顾孩子,甚至不让他们知道。 通过对中心位置的持续监测和定期报告,可以从世界任何地方访问实时和历史GPS位置。跟踪功能和存储的位置信息有助于在手机丢失或被盗的情况下在地图上找到你的手机,而捕捉解锁手机的任何人的照片有助于识别新的“主人”。

Hoverwatch
1 张许可证
$8.33 每月
  • 键入的文本
  • 截图
  • 应用程序监控
  • 电子邮件传送
  • Quick View
  • .....
Hoverwatch
3 张许可证
$3.33 每月/设备
  • 键入的文本
  • 截图
  • 应用程序监控
  • 电子邮件传送
  • Quick View
  • .....
兼容性:
Android
安全的在线支付

Hoverwatch Android Spy

Wonder where your kids went last night? Can’t reach them by the phone? Learn where your kids are (and were) with Hoverwatch! Hoverwatch is meant to help you protect and supervise your kids, giving you the ability to track their location, discover their daily routes, listen to their calls and read their text messages.

Android 4.x-10.x.

How it works

  • Create account

    Type your email and choose a password to create your account.

  • Install and set up

    Download and install Hoverwatch on the phone or tablet you’d like to supervise.

  • View remotely from web

    Log in from any device to your secure online account to see all recorded data.

The Complete Tracking Solution for Android

Hoverwatch keeps information about incoming and outgoing calls, text messages, records phone calls and sends periodic reports about the phone’s GPS location. In addition, the tool can be configured to take a snap of the user’s face every time the phone is unlocked with the phone’s frontal camera.

Free Android Spy

Your Phone. Your Choice

Android market is full of tracking apps, call recording apps and fully blown surveillance suites. Unlike all those apps and services, Hoverwatch aims to include everything you need to look after your kids with no bloat and no complex configuration settings. With Hoverwatch, you are getting all the essentials including tracking the phone on the map, location history, text messages, call information and conversation recording – all conveniently accessible by logging in to a single account.

Track Text Messages

Hoverwatch tracks SMS messages sent and received, allowing you to read text messages in your account. Each message is accompanied by location information, enabling you to see the location on the map where each message was sent or received.

Theft Protection for Your Android Devices

Protect your device against theft or loss! In addition to tracking your phone in background and reporting its exact coordinates on the map, Hoverwatch can take snap photos with the phone’s front camera every time the device is unlocked. This feature comes handy when the phone is lost or stolen and you just want to know who has it.

Advanced GPS Mapping

Android Spy

You can see the location of the phone every time your kids make a call, launch an app or send an SMS. You’ll know exactly what they did and where they did it. Supporting OpenStreetMap and Google Maps in Roadmap and Satellite modes, Hoverwatch draws a route on the map to let you know exactly where your kids are and what they are (or were) doing there.

It is right for you!

Hoverwatch is designed for families and parents concerned about their kids’ safety. The ability to run invisibly in background helps parents look after their kids without them even knowing. Continuous monitoring and periodic reporting to a central location enables access to real-time and historic GPS locations from anywhere in the world. The tracking ability along with stored location information helps find your phone on the map in case it gets lost or stolen, while the ability to snap photos of anyone unlocking the device helps identify the new 'owner'.

Hoverwatch
1 License
From $8.33 per month
  • Typed Text
  • Screenshots
  • Application Filters
  • E-mail delivery
  • Quick View
  • .....
Hoverwatch
3 Licenses
From $3.33 per month/device
  • Typed Text
  • Screenshots
  • Application Filters
  • E-mail delivery
  • Quick View
  • .....
Compatibility:
Android
Secure online payment