按键记录器

我现在已经使用 REFOG 记录器 2 年多了,它是一个非常好的软件。它可以让你监控主机上的所有操作,而你无需在计算机旁就能知道。所有击键、截屏等等都会发送到你指定的 refog 云端。我现在可以知道孩子们在计算机上做什么,这样我就可以在他们访问不适合自己年龄的网址时纠正他们的行为。

Jaseph

Windows 10, 8.1, 8, 7; macOS 10.5-10.15

安全第一

Refog 设计用于帮助父母通过监控孩子的在线活动来保护家庭。这一工具会记录下孩子们在社交网络和即时通讯应用中的聊天,记录他们的网络浏览习惯以及他们玩游戏的时间,一切都会在您的掌控中。

按键记录器

便捷的云访问

您无需再到孩子的 Mac 或 PC 上查看日志!Refog 按键记录器连接着一个云端帐户,让您能够使用 Web 浏览器查看这一工具记录下的所有内容。使用您的 Mac、PC、手机或平板电脑登录并查看日志吧!

记录的内容

Refog 设计用于跟踪一般的活动,如游戏和聊天。它会记录下您计算机上键入的所有操作,自动检测一般社交网络和即时通讯应用中的对话。Refog 会记录访问的网站和在热门搜索引擎中输入的搜索查询。它会记录启动的任何应用和游戏,跟踪使用情况,让您了解孩子们玩游戏或正常使用花费的时间。

隐形模式

我们将隐形模式视为仅次于云访问的 Keylogger 的第二个最佳功能。您可以设置热键来调用工具,并在计算机上运行它,而无需显示任何窗口或图标。没有声音、警告,也没有弹出窗口!

选择您的计划!

Personal Monitor
1 张许可证 - Windows
$12.42
  • 在线仪表板
  • 键入的文本
  • 截图
  • 聊天/及时通讯活动
  • 访问网站
  • .....
Personal Monitor
3 张许可证 - Windows
$20.75
  • 在线仪表板
  • 键入的文本
  • 截图
  • 聊天/及时通讯活动
  • 访问网站
  • .....
Personal Monitor
1 张许可证 - macOS
$12.42
  • 在线仪表板
  • 键入的文本
  • 截图
  • 聊天/及时通讯活动
  • 访问网站
  • .....
Personal Monitor
3 张许可证 - macOS
$20.75
  • 在线仪表板
  • 键入的文本
  • 截图
  • 聊天/及时通讯活动
  • 访问网站
  • .....
兼容性:
Windows / macOS
安全的在线支付

Keystroke Logger

I have been using REFOG Logger for over 2 years now and its a brilliant piece of software. It allows you to monitor everything happening on the host computer and you dont have to be behind the computer to see what is hapenning. All keystrokes, screen shots etc are sent to you defined refog cloud. I now know what my kids are doing on their computer and that enables me to correct them once they visit sites that are not appropriate for their age. Good work to you and your company

Jaseph

Windows 10, 8.1, 8, 7; macOS 10.5-10.15

Safety First

Refog was designed to help parents safeguard their families by monitoring their kids online activities. The tool records your kids’ chats in social networks and over instant messaging, logs their Web browsing habits, and times for how long they played that game, putting you in full control.

Keystroke Logger

Convenient Cloud Access

No longer will you have to come down to your kids’ Mac or PC to check the logs! Refog Keystroke Logger comes with a cloud account, allowing you to check everything recorded by the tool from your Web browser. Use your Mac, PC, phone or tablet to log in and review the logs!

What’s Recorded

Refog was designed to track common activities such as gaming and chatting. It records everything that is typed on your computer, automatically detecting conversations occurring in common social networks and instant messaging apps. Refog logs Web sites they visit, and records search queries in popular search engines. It logs every app and game being launched, and track its usage to let you know how much time your kids spent playing or working.

Invisible Mode

We view invisible mode Keylogger’s second best feature after cloud access. You can set a hotkey to call the tool up, and let it run on your computer without showing any windows or icons. No sounds, no warnings and no pop-ups!

Choose your plan!

Personal Monitor
1 License - Windows
$12.42
  • Online Dashboard
  • Typed Text
  • Screenshots
  • Chat/IM Activity
  • Websites Visited
  • .....
Personal Monitor
3 Licenses - Windows
$20.75
  • Online Dashboard
  • Typed Text
  • Screenshots
  • Chat/IM Activity
  • Websites Visited
  • .....
Personal Monitor
1 License - macOS
$12.42
  • Online Dashboard
  • Typed Text
  • Screenshots
  • Chat/IM Activity
  • Websites Visited
  • .....
Personal Monitor
3 Licenses - macOS
$20.75
  • Online Dashboard
  • Typed Text
  • Screenshots
  • Chat/IM Activity
  • Websites Visited
  • .....
Compatibility:
Windows / macOS
Secure online payment