监视短信

跟踪您孩子的Android手机,了解他们在跟谁交谈和聊天!Hoverwatch是一款隐形电话跟踪应用程序。它能在后台无声运行,可记录通话和文本消息,记录运行的应用程序,并在地图上精确地找到手机的位置,而您的孩子甚至都不会注意到。

Android 4.x-10.x.

工作原理

  • 创建帐号

    输入您的电子邮件,然后选择一个密码来创建您的帐户。

  • 安装和设置

    在您要监管的手机或平板电脑上下载并安装Hoverwatch。

  • 通过网络远程查看

    通过任何设备登录到安全的在线帐户以查看所有记录的数据。

隐形跟踪

Hoverwatch能注意您孩子的每一步,帮助保护您的孩子。Hoverwatch不仅能记录他们的每一个通话并保存每一条发送或收到的文本消息,另外,它还能保存他们通话或发短信的时间和地点,让您能看到您的孩子白天在哪里,他们与谁交谈过或聊过天,以及他们还在那里做了些什么。位置是用手机的GPS接收器确定。但即使您的设备中没有GPS,Hoverwatch也能使用附近基站发送的数据来找到手机的位置。

Hoverwatch甚至能拍下解锁手机之人的照片,让您在任何时候都能看到是谁使用(或至少看到是谁解锁)了您孩子的手机。

记录通话和短信消息

Hoverwatch能保存关于手机打出去或收到的电话信息,附带呼叫着ID信息,每次通话的时间和地点。但Hoverwatch所做的远不止简单的通话记录!您可以让监视短信2记录实际语音会话,让您能听到您的孩子和陌生人之间的谈话内容。

Spy on Text Messages

短信消息也是一样。Hoverwatch不仅能记录消息,还会将其实际内容及任何图片或其他附件保存下来。

实时与历史访问相结合

很多应用程序都能实时访问手机的地理位置信息。其他应用程序能建立手机的全天行动路线并将其视觉化。Hoverwatch将两种方法相结合,让您在这一刻就能立即看到您孩子所处的位置– 而且还让您能看到他们一个小时、一天或一个月前去了哪里。

Hoverwatch不仅仅是一款手机跟踪应用程序。该工具能拦截和记录大量数据,如手机通话、文本消息和应用程序,让您能看到您的孩子在做什么或找到他们上周在那家星巴克跟谁聊过天。

丢失与盗窃保护

Hoverwatch能同时保护您孩子和他们的手机。如果手机不见了,您始终可以登录您的Hoverwatch账户并在地图上查看手机位置,从被盗的那一刻起跟踪其行动路线。更好的是,Hoverwatch能拍下任何解锁手机之人的照片,帮助您找出手机丢失后被谁拿走了。

无论手机是否被锁定,Hoverwatch都能定期在后台核对,帮助您跟踪被盗设备,哪怕没有人碰过它。

您的地图选择

许多免费的Android跟踪应用程序仅支持免费的OpenStreetMap。Hoverwatch同时支持OpenStreetMap和Google Maps(街景视图和卫星视图),让您能选择更好地覆盖您所在地区的地图。

Sms spy

哪些内容会被记录下来(以及为什么)

Hoverwatch能记录和传输跟踪您的手机位置和使用所需的信息。记录的信息类型如下:

  • GPS位置 您手机的 GPS 坐标会被持续收集并定期传输到服务器。这些数据用来发现您设备的位置和映射过去一段时间内的手机活动。

  • 来电和去电 Hoverwatch 会收集关于手机打出去和接到的电话信息。也会根据呼叫者ID 和通讯录数据来收集关于另一方的信息。数据会传输并保存在服务器上。

  • 谈话录音 Hoverwatch能够拦截和录下通话声音,让用户能听到他们孩子的谈话。

  • SMS 消息 文本和多媒体消息会与时间和地理位置信息一同被采集。完整的内容及随附的元数据会被记录下来,传输并保存在服务器上。

*解锁快照 Hoverwatch 能拍下解锁手机之人的照片。可以在任何时候用这些照片来发现是谁使用了手机。

Hoverwatch
1 张许可证
$8.33 每月
  • 键入的文本
  • 截图
  • 应用程序监控
  • 电子邮件传送
  • Quick View
  • .....
Hoverwatch
3 张许可证
$3.33 每月/设备
  • 键入的文本
  • 截图
  • 应用程序监控
  • 电子邮件传送
  • Quick View
  • .....
兼容性:
Android
安全的在线支付

Spy on Text Messages

Learn who your kids talk to and chat with by tracking their Android phone! Hoverwatch is an invisible phone tracking app. Running silently in background, it records calls and text messages, takes note of running applications and pinpoints the location of the phone on the map without your kids ever noticing.

Android 4.x-10.x.

How it works

  • Create account

    Type your email and choose a password to create your account.

  • Install and set up

    Download and install Hoverwatch on the phone or tablet you’d like to supervise.

  • View remotely from web

    Log in from any device to your secure online account to see all recorded data.

Invisible Tracking

Hoverwatch helps protect your kids by watching their every step. Not only does Hoverwatch records their every call and stores every text message sent or received; in addition to that, it stores time and place they called or texted, letting you see where your kids were during the day, who they talked or chatted with, and what else they were doing there. The location is determined by using the phone’s GPS receiver. But even if no GPS is available in your device, Hoverwatch will still find the location of the phone by using data sent by the nearby cellular towers.

Hoverwatch can even take a snapshot of a person unlocking the phone, letting you see who used (or at least, who unlocked) your kids’ phones at any point.

Recording Calls and SMS Messages

Hoverwatch stores information about phone calls made or received, complete with Caller ID information, time and place of each call. But there’s more to Hoverwatch than simple call logging! You can make Spy on Text Messages to record the actual voice conversations, allowing you to listen to what’s been said between your kids and strangers.

Spy on Text Messages

Same goes for SMS messages. Not only does Hoverwatch logs the messages, but itstores their actual content along with any pictures or other attachments.

Real-Time and Historic Access Combined

There are many apps offering real-time access to your phone’s geolocation information. Other apps can build and visualize routes your phone went through during the day. Hoverwatch integrates both approaches, letting you see right away where your kids are at this very moment – and allowing you to see where they have been an hour, a day or a month ago.

Hoverwatch is much more than just a phone tracking app. The tool intercepts and records a lot of data such as phone calls, text messages and applications, allowing you to see what your kids are up to or find out who they chatted with in that Starbucks last week.

Loss & Theft Protection

Hoverwatch protects your kids and their phones at the same time. Should the phone grow legs, you can always login to your Hoverwatch account and see where your phone is on the map, tracing its route from the moment it was stolen. Better yet, Hoverwatch can take snapshots of whoever unlocks the phone, helping you find out who has your device after it’s been lost.

Hoverwatch checks back periodically in background regardless of whether the phone is locked or not, helping you track down your lost device even if it’s never touched.

Your Choice of Maps

Many free Android tracking apps only support free OpenStreetMap. Hoverwatch supports both OpenStreetMap and Google Maps in Street and Satellite view, allowing you to choose maps with better coverage for your area.

Sms spy

What’s Recorded (and Why)

Hoverwatch records and transmits information required to track the location and usage of your phone. The following types of information are recorded:

  • GPS location Your phone’s GPS coordinates are continuously collected and periodically transmitted to the server. The data is used to discover the location of your device and to map phone activities during the past period.

  • Incoming and outgoing calls Hoverwatch collects information about made and received phone calls. Information about the other party is collected based on Caller ID and address book data. The data is transmitted and stored on the server.

  • Conversation recording Hoverwatch can intercept and record voice from phone calls, allowing users to listen to their kids’ conversations.

  • SMS messages Text and multimedia messages are captured along with time and geolocation information. The full content and accompanying meta data are recorded, transmitted and stored on the server.

  • Unlock snapshots Hoverwatch can make photos of persons unlocking your phone. These images can be used to discover who used the phone at any point.

Hoverwatch
1 License
From $8.33 per month
  • Typed Text
  • Screenshots
  • Application Filters
  • E-mail delivery
  • Quick View
  • .....
Hoverwatch
3 Licenses
From $3.33 per month/device
  • Typed Text
  • Screenshots
  • Application Filters
  • E-mail delivery
  • Quick View
  • .....
Compatibility:
Android
Secure online payment