免费手机跟踪器

Hoverwatch是第一个真正面向家庭的Android手机跟踪应用程序。 Hoverwatch在您的手机上保持不可见,它使你可以随时发现他们的位置,Hoverwatch可以让你随时发现孩子的位置,查看他们一个小时、两个小时或几天前的行踪,查看他们给谁打电话并访问他们的短信,从而帮助保护孩子。

Android 4.x-10.x.

工作原理

  • 创建帐号

    输入您的电子邮件,然后选择一个密码来创建您的帐户。

  • 安装和设置

    在您要监管的手机或平板电脑上下载并安装Hoverwatch。

  • 通过网络远程查看

    通过任何设备登录到安全的在线帐户以查看所有记录的数据。

保护和监督你的孩子

免费追踪手机是为了帮助你监督你的孩子,把他们的Android手机变成一个间谍设备。有了这个计划,你将永远站在他们背后,知道他们何时需要你的帮助或保护。Hoverwatch将不断跟踪他们的位置,记录他们的每一步,并密切关注他们与谁交谈以及他们谈论的内容。

免费手机跟踪器

对话记录

许许多手机追踪应用程序提供“通话记录”。但是,通话记录与实际通话记录有很大的不同。使用日志记录,你只能获得有关通话的信息,例如你的孩子与谁交谈(通过来电显示),包括通话时间和通话时间。

Hoverwatch将通话记录提升到一个全新的水平。Hoverwatch根据手机的位置传感器绘制每次通话的位置,使你能够发现孩子拨打或接听电话时的位置。、

最后,Hoverwatch添加了功能齐全的通话记录,使你可以记录使用孩子的手机进行的对话。你不需要实际的手机即可收听孩子的电话。只需登录到你的帐户,你只需点击一下即可收听他们的对话。

跟踪短信

Hoverwatch跟踪发送和接收的短信,使你可以阅读帐户中的短信。每条消息都带有位置信息,使你能够在地图上查看发送或接收每条消息的位置

单一帐户。全权访问

Android Tracker

使用Hoverwatch,你可以从一个地方完全访问所有跟踪信息。只要登录你的Hoverwatch帐户,你就会看到你的孩子在哪里,他们在干什么!

Hoverwatch提供了一种地图选择,可让你在OpenStreetMaps、Google Maps Road和Satellite视图之间进行切换,从而使你能够使用所在区域内覆盖率最高的地图服务。

记录了什么(为什么)

Hoverwatch不是间谍应用。你记录的所有信息都只能通过你的帐户使用,你也可以使用。记录了以下类型的信息:

  • 位置信息 通过使用手机的GPS和/或AGPS接收器,可在每次记录的事件中定期收集位置信息。坐标被传输到服务器并存储在你的帐户中。数据用于在地图上查明手机位置。
  • 呼叫数据 有关拨入和拨出电话的信息(包括对方身份的识别(通过电话/通讯录和/或主叫方ID))被记录并存储在你的帐户中。该数据可以调查你的孩子的交流方式。
  • 通话记录 可以记录来电和去电,并将其存储在你的帐户中。这些信息可让你从世界任何地方收听孩子的对话。
  • 文本消息 记录了文本消息和彩信(SMS)。它们在你的帐户中可用。
  • 解锁快照 每当有人解锁你的手机时,Hoverwatch都可以使用手机的前置摄像头拍摄快照。如果设备丢失或被盗,这可能有助于跟踪设备。这些图像在你的帐户中可用。
Hoverwatch
1 张许可证
$8.33 每月
  • 键入的文本
  • 截图
  • 应用程序监控
  • 电子邮件传送
  • Quick View
  • .....
Hoverwatch
3 张许可证
$3.33 每月/设备
  • 键入的文本
  • 截图
  • 应用程序监控
  • 电子邮件传送
  • Quick View
  • .....
兼容性:
Android
安全的在线支付

Phone Tracker

Hoverwatch is the first truly family-oriented phone tracking app for Android. Remaining invisible on your phone, Hoverwatch helps protect your kids by allowing you to discover their location at any moment, see where they’ve been an hour, two hours or a few days ago, look who they called to and access their text messages.

Android 4.x-10.x.

How it works

  • Create account

    Type your email and choose a password to create your account.

  • Install and set up

    Download and install Hoverwatch on the phone or tablet you’d like to supervise.

  • View remotely from web

    Log in from any device to your secure online account to see all recorded data.

Protect and Supervise Your Kids

Free tracker phone is made to help you supervise your kids, turning their Android phone into a spying device. With this program, you’ll always stand behind their back and know when they need your help or protection. Hoverwatch will constantly track their location recording their every step, and watch closely who they speak with and what they talk about.

Free Phone Tracker

Conversation Recording

Many phone tracking apps offer 'call logging'. However, call logging is very different from actual call recording. With logging, you only get information about the call such as who your kids talked to (via Caller ID), including time and length of the call.

Hoverwatch brings call logging to the whole new level. Hoverwatch maps the location of each call based on your phone’s location sensors, allowing you to discover where your kids were when they made or received a call.

Finally, Hoverwatch adds fully featured call recording, allowing you to record conversations made with your kids’ phone. You won’t need the actual phone to listen to your kids’ calls. Simply log in to your account, and you’ll be able to listen to their conversations with just a click.

Track Text Messages

Hoverwatch tracks SMS messages sent and received, allowing you to read text messages in your account. Each message is accompanied by location information, enabling you to see the location on the map where each message was sent or received

Single Account. Full Access

Android Tracker

With Hoverwatch, you’ll have full access to all tracking information from a single place. Simply log in to your Hoverwatch account, and you’ll see where your kids are and what they are up to!

Hoverwatch offers the choice of a map, allowing you to switch between OpenStreetMaps, Google Maps Road and Satellite views, allowing you to use the map service with the best coverage in your area.

What’s Recorded (and Why)

Hoverwatch is not a spying app. All information it records is available to you and to you only via your account. The following types of information are recorded:

  • Location information Location information is collected periodically and on each recorded event by using your phone’s GPS and/or AGPS receivers. Coordinates are transmitted to the server and stored in your account. The data is used to pinpoint the location of your phone on the map.
  • Call data Information about incoming and outgoing calls including identification of the other party (via phone/address book and/or Caller ID) is recorded and stored in your account. The data allows investigating your kids communication patterns.
  • Conversation recording Incoming and outgoing phone calls can be recorded and stored in your account. This information allows you listening to your kids’ conversations from anywhere in the world.
  • Text messages Text and multimedia messages (SMS) are recorded. They are available in your account.
  • Unlock snapshots Every time someone unlocks your phone, Hoverwatch can make a snapshot using your phone’s frontal camera. This may help tracking down your device if lost or stolen. These images are available in your account.
Hoverwatch
1 License
From $8.33 per month
  • Typed Text
  • Screenshots
  • Application Filters
  • E-mail delivery
  • Quick View
  • .....
Hoverwatch
3 Licenses
From $3.33 per month/device
  • Typed Text
  • Screenshots
  • Application Filters
  • E-mail delivery
  • Quick View
  • .....
Compatibility:
Android
Secure online payment