随时随地保护您的孩子

Android 4.x-10.x.

通过记录孩子的通话、访问位置历史记录、阅读短信和保存相机快照来跟踪他们的Android手机。

Android 4.x-10.x.

Android设备的实时跟踪

不受限制的交流机会是好事也是坏事。你知道谁给你的孩子打电话或发短信吗?有了Hoverwatch你可以在他们不在的时候帮忙。安装在他们的Android智能手机上,通过方便的在线访问监控他们的活动。

找到您的孩子

位置,位置,位置! Hoverwatch可以帮助您立即找到孩子的行踪。 保存并保留位置历史记录,让您可以回到任何时间点查看您的孩子在哪里以及他们在几分钟、几小时或几天前的位置。

安全的在线访问

记录呼叫、拦截文本消息、记录浏览会话和搜索历史记录,检测SIM卡更改并使用Hoverwatch执行更多操作。 您可以通过在线登录个人帐户安全地访问此数据。 您只需要一个浏览器。 使用任何桌面或移动设备,甚至智能手机!

为您找到合适的产品
Personal Monitor
Windows / macOS
Employee Monitor
Windows Server
Hoverwatch
Android

只需点击一下即可获得您的想法。 下载Hoverwatch并免费试用3天

Android 4.x-10.x.

Hoverwatch
1 张许可证
$8.33 每月
  • 键入的文本
  • 截图
  • 应用程序监控
  • 电子邮件传送
  • Quick View
  • .....
Hoverwatch
3 张许可证
$3.33 每月/设备
  • 键入的文本
  • 截图
  • 应用程序监控
  • 电子邮件传送
  • Quick View
  • .....
兼容性:
Android
安全的在线支付


201个国家的500万用户......

  • 我在Hoverwatch中最喜欢的是1分钟截图捕获选项。这是我喜欢使用个人监视器的原因。我没有在其他间谍应用程序中看到过‘1分钟截图’功能。最棒的是,Hoverwatch与其他间谍应用程序相比最便宜。我真的很喜欢这个应用程序。优点:完全隐藏、手机永不挂断、按时发送日志、快速安全。缺点:还没找到!

    Jordan K.

  • 监视应用程序,非常适合在手机上查看活动、接听电话、查看谁正在访问/解锁手机。你有很多选项,可以确定你想要屏幕截图的频率以及你想要捕获的信息。电话是有一点点难缠,但你仍然可以理解其中所说的内容(大部分内容)。对这个程序和这个程序的价格定位真的很喜欢。

    Laura M.

  • 安装和查看很简单,适用于任何手机。帮助我跟踪孩子的位置,给我发送照片,并在孩子与朋友们出去时帮忙监视孩子。任何父母都应该用这个应用程序

    Mendu G.

  • 这个应用程序真的是一个安静、得体的应用程序!我现在很喜欢它!虽然起初有点头晕目眩,但应用程序的客户服务团队对我遇到的任何麻烦反应都非常及时。他们现在工作一切都很顺利,我会推荐这个应用程序给任何想要跟踪其他人/孩子的人!我会收到每条消息,无论是短信还是在线消息网站。每个电话、访问的网站、电子邮件、脸书等等。每次都会按时拍照。我真的真的很享受这个应用程序,我认为REFOG的员工做得很好!

    Robert O.

Protect your kids with mobile tracker

Android 4.x-10.x.

Track your kids’ Android phones by recording their calls, accessing location history, reading text messages and saving camera snapshots.

Android 4.x-10.x.

Live Tracking for Android Devices

Unrestricted communication opportunities can be good, can be bad. Do you know who calls or texts your kids? With Hoverwatch Mobile Tracker you can know while they are out. Install it on their Android smartphone and monitor their activities with convenient online access.

Locate Your Kids

Location, location, location! REFOG Mobile Monitor helps you find your kids’ whereabouts right away. Location history is saved and retained, allowing you to get back to any point of time to see where your kids are and where they were minutes, hours or days ago.

Secure Online Access

Record calls, intercept text messages, log browsing sessions and search histories, detect SIM card changes and do a lot more with Hoverwatch Mobile Tracker. You can access this data securely by logging in to your personal account online. All you need is a web browser. Use any desktop or mobile device, like your smartphone!

Find the right product for you
Personal Monitor
Windows / macOS
Employee Monitor
Windows Server
Hoverwatch
Android

Your piece of mind is just one click away Download Hoverwatch and try it free for 3 days!

Android 4.x-10.x.

Hoverwatch
1 License
From $8.33 per month
  • Typed Text
  • Screenshots
  • Application Filters
  • E-mail delivery
  • Quick View
  • .....
Hoverwatch
3 Licenses
From $3.33 per month/device
  • Typed Text
  • Screenshots
  • Application Filters
  • E-mail delivery
  • Quick View
  • .....
Compatibility:
Android
Secure online payment


5 million of users in 201 countries...

  • The best thing I really like in Hoverwatch is 1-minute screenshot capture option. That's why I like to use the app. I have not seen 1-Minute screenshot capture in other spy apps. And the best part is Hoverwatch is cheapest from other spy apps. I really like this app Pros: Totally Hidden, Phone never hang, On time log sending, Fast and secure. Cons: Didn't find yet!

    Jordan K.

  • Monitoring app that is great for seeing the activity on the phone, hearing phone calls, seeing who is accessing / unlocking the phone. You have plenty of options to determine how often you want screen shots and what information you want captured. Phone calls are a little gargling but you can still understand what is being said (for the most part). Really happy with this program and the price options for this program.

    Laura M.

  • Installing and seeing it up was a breeze, It works well with any phone. It helped me trace my kids location,sent me photos and helped to keep an eye on him, when he went out with his friends. This a must have app for any parent

    Mendu G.

  • This app is really a quiet decent app! I love it now! Although it was a bit rocky at first, the customer service team at app was very responsive to any trouble I had. They got everything working great now and i would recommend this app to anyone looking to keep track of another person /child! I get every message, weather it is SMS or online messaging site. Every phone call, website visited, email, facebook, and etc. It snaps a photo on time everytime. I really, really, enjoy this app and think the people at REFOG have done a great job!

    Robert O.