产品

Free Keylogger
免费的键盘记录器可以跟踪所有类型的文本
Keylogger
按键记录软件
Mac Keylogger
用于 MAC OS X 的按键记录器
Personal Monitor
记录 PC 用户的动作、抓取截屏和密码
Cell Phone Tracker
手机和计算机监控

比较产品

あなたのMacのための完全サーベイランス・ソリューション

Refog Personal Monitor for Mac

REFOG
Mac Personal Monitor

REFOG Personal Monitor for Mac 是我见过的能够跟踪我小孩的计算机使用情况的最好解决方案。小孩子在计算机上基本什么都能做,REFOG 可以记录他们的所有操作。它的先进技术配合易于使用的配置使其能够充分发挥监控功能。同时其隐身能力有助于避免被发现,即使计算机技术娴熟的青少年也难以将其关闭。

J. Abrams

操作系统兼容性: macOS 10.13 High Sierra, 10.12 Sierra, 10.11 El Capitan, 10.10 Yosemite; Mac OS X 10.5 - 10.9 and Windows.

在您离开时照看您的小孩

适用于 Mac 的完整监控解决方案

您不可能随时随地陪伴您的小孩身边,但您仍可在离开照看他们。Refog Personal Monitor for Mac 可以轻松监控您的 Mac PC 的活动,如果发生不必要的活动时立即通知您。

担忧小孩在您的计算机上玩得时间太长吗?想知道他们背着您与谁交谈吗?担心他们浏览的网页内容吗?您可以通过安装 Refog Personal Monitor 获得帮助!

适用于 Mac 的完整监控解决方案

Refog Personal Monitor for Mac 是一个高度可自定义、使用简单且在 Mac 后台运行的软件解决方案,可以代替昂贵的监控系统。Refog Personal Monitor for Mac 在后台静默运行;没有您的主密码,任何人都无法发现、禁用、卸载或篡改此软件。

及时通知

如果介入时间太晚,即使最好的监视器也是无用的。Refog Personal Monitor for Mac 通过电子邮件通知您不必要的活动,为您的家庭提供可靠保护。Refog Personal Monitor for Mac 会及时向您发出警报,让您立即采取措施以帮助您的小孩摆脱麻烦。

安装使用简单

Refog Personal Monitor for Mac 只需点击几下即可成功安装。不需要进行繁琐的设置就可以开始使用 Refog Personal Monitor for Mac,但也提供所有重要的自定义功能。下载免费评估版本并看看它使用起来有多么简单!

适用于 Mac 的监控解决方案

监控所有活动

Refog Personal Monitor for Mac 可能轻松监控您计算机上的所有或某些活动。您可以记录在您 Mac 上输入所有内容(包括密码)、访问过的网络资源并记录启动的应用程序。另外,Refog Personal Monitor for Mac 会定期捕获您 Mac 的桌面以更好地展示当前正在进行的活动。

隐身操作

Refog Personal Monitor for Mac 在后台静默运行,可以显示或不显示应用程序图标。它可以完全隐身以防任何人发现,在后台静默运行并隐身,同时记录所有活动。

完全安全

Refog Personal Monitor for Mac 可以防止其操作被篡改,没有您的主密码,任何人都看不到正在运行的程序,更不用说篡改或卸载它。

Popular Products

Personal Monitor
Record PC users's actions, grab screenshots
Employee Monitor
Access and control the time spent by your workers
SMS Tracker
Phone spy and cell tracker for Android

Compare products

Surveillance Solution for Your Mac

Refog Personal Monitor for Mac

REFOG
Mac Personal Monitor

REFOG Personal Monitor is the best solution I've found to track my kids computer usage. Basically anything they can do on the computer, REFOG can make note of it. Its sophistication coupled with its ease of configuration make it a home run for its intended usage. And its stealth ability helps keep it from being disabled even by tech savvy teenagers.

Robin Seaver, USA, MN

Сompatible with: Mac OS X 10.11 El Capitan, 10.10 Yosemite, 10.9 Mavericks, 10.8 Mountain Lion, 10.7 Lion, 10.6 Snow Leopard, 10.5 Leopard; Windows

REFOG Personal Monitor for Mac is the best solution I've found to track my kids computer usage. Basically anything they can do on the computer, REFOG can make note of it. Its sophistication coupled with its ease of configuration make it a home run for its intended usage. And its stealth ability helps keep it from being disabled even by tech savvy teenagers.

Surveillance Solution for Your Mac

Look After Your Kids When You’re Away

You cannot be there for your kids 100% of the time, but you can still look after them even when you are away. Refog Personal Monitor for Mac makes it easy to monitor the activities of your Mac PC, alerting you instantly if any unwanted activity happens.

Worried about the kids playing too much on your computer? Want to be aware who they talk to behind your back? Concerned about Web content they are viewing? You can help by installing Refog Personal Monitor!

The Complete Surveillance Solution for Your Mac

Refog Personal Monitor for Mac replaces costly surveillance systems with a highly customizable, easy to use software solution running in background on your Mac. Refog Personal Monitor for Mac runs silently in background; it cannot be seen, disabled, uninstalled or tampered with by anyone without your master password.

Instant Alerts

Even the best monitor is truly useless if it’s too late to intervene. Refog Personal Monitor for Mac offers constant protection of your family by alerting you about unwanted activities by email. You can count Refog Personal Monitor for Mac to warn you just in time to take immediate measures to get your kids out of trouble.

Easy to Install and to Use

Refog Personal Monitor for Mac installs in just a few clicks. There are no cumbersome settings to configure to begin using Refog Personal Monitor for Mac, yet all the important customizations are there for you. Download your free evaluation version and see how easy it really is!

Surveillance Solution for Your Mac

Monitoring All Activities

Refog Personal Monitor for Mac makes it easy to monitor all or some activities occurring on your computer. You can record all keystrokes typed (including passwords) on your Mac, watch Web resources visited, and log applications launched. In addition, Refog Personal Monitor for Mac makes periodic captures of your Mac’s desktop to better illustrate what’s going on at the moment.

Invisible Operation

Refog Personal Monitor for Mac runs silently in background, with or without an application icon visible. It can be completely hidden from anyone’s eyes, running silently and invisibly in background while logging all the activities.

Complete Security

Refog Personal Monitor for Mac protects its operation against tampering, making it impossible for anyone without your master password to even see the program running, let alone tampering with or uninstalling it.


Related Posts

Thank you for trying out Refog.

Download link is sent to this email:

If you don't receive it within a few minutes, please search for "Refog" in your Inbox or Spam folder.

Enter your email to receive
for Windows download link:

Enter your email to receive
for Windows download link:

There was an error with your E-Mail. Please try again