Produkte

Free Keylogger
Kostenloser Keyboardlogger zeichnet alle Tastenanschläge auf
Keylogger
Software zum Aufnehmen der Tastenschläge
Mac Keylogger
Keylogger für MAC OS X
Personal Monitor
Aufnehmen von Nutzeraktionen, Erstellen von Screenshots und Erfassen von Passwörtern
Handy Spionage
Handy- und Computerspion

Produktvergleich

Überwachungslösung für Ihren Mac OS

Refog Personal Monitor for Mac

REFOG
Mac Personal Monitor

REFOG Personal Monitor ist die beste Lösung, die ich kenne, um die Computernutzung meiner Kinder zu überwachen. REFOG protokolliert quasi alles, was die Kinder am Computer machen können. Die hochentwickelte Technik zusammen mit der einfachen Bedienung machen die Software zu einem wahren Meisterwerk. Und ihre Stabilität macht eine Umgehung sogar für technikaffine Jugendliche unmöglich.

J. Abrams

Plattformen: Mac OS X 10.12 Sierra, 10.11 El Capitan, 10.10 Yosemite, 10.9 Mavericks, 10.8 Mountain Lion, 10.7 Lion, 10.6 Snow Leopard, 10.5 Leopard; Windows

Beobachten Sie Ihre Kinder, wenn Sie nicht zuhause sind!

Überwachungslösung für Ihren Mac OS

Sie können nicht immer bei Ihren Kindern sein, aber Sie können sie dennoch beobachten, sollten Sie einmal nicht zuhause sein. Refog Personal Monitor for Mac macht die Überwachung der Aktivitäten auf Ihrem Mac kinderleicht und informiert Sie sofort über ungewollte Geschehnisse.

Machen Sie sich Sorgen, dass Ihre Kinder zu viel am Computer spielen? Wollen Sie wissen, mit wem sie hinter Ihrem Rücken chatten? Wissen Sie nicht, welche Web-Inhalte angeschaut werden? Durch die Installation von Refog Personal Monitor können Sie diese Fragen beantworten.

Die komplette Überwachungslösung für Ihren Mac

Refog Personal Monitor for Mac ersetzt kostenintensive Überwachungssysteme mit einer benutzerdefinierten, leicht bedienbaren Softwarelösung, die im Hintergrund Ihres Mac läuft. Refog Personal Monitor for Mac läuft still im Hintergrund, kann ohne die Eingabe des Master-Passwortes nicht gesehen, deaktiviert, deinstalliert oder angepasst werden.

Sofortige Benachrichtigungen

Die beste Überwachungssoftware wird bedeutungslos, wenn man nicht rechtzeitig eingreifen kann. Refog Personal Monitor for Mac bietet einen steten Schutz Ihrer Familie durch die Benachrichtigung per E-Mail über ungewollte Aktivitäten. Sie können sich auf Refog Personal Monitor verlassen, dass dieser Sie rechtzeitig warnt, um Maßnahmen sofort zum Schutz Ihrer Kinder vor Unannehmlichkeiten zu ergreifen.

Einfache Installation und Bedienung

Refog Personal Monitor for Mac wird binnen weniger Klicks installiert. Lästige Einstellungen sind zur ersten Verwendung von Refog Personal Monitor nicht erforderlich, aber es sind alle wichtigen Einstellmöglichkeiten für Sie verfügbar. Laden Sie jetzt Ihre kostenlose Probe-Version herunter und überzeugen Sie sich von den Vorteilen!

Überwachungslösung für Ihren Mac OS

Aufzeichnung aller Aktivitäten

Refog Personal Monitor for Mac vereinfacht die Beobachtung aller oder einiger Aktivitäten auf Ihrem Computer. Sie können alle Tastaturanschläge (inklusive Passwörter) auf Ihrem Mac aufzeichnen, besuchte Web-Inhalte einsehen und verwendete Anwendungen anschauen. Zusätzlich speichert Refog Monitor for Mac regelmäßig Bildschirmfotos, damit Sie genau einschätzen können, was auf Ihrem Computer passiert.

Unsichtbare Arbeitsweise

Refog Personal Monitor for Mac läuft unbemerkt im Hintergrund, mit oder ohne sichtbarem Anwendungssymbol. Es kann komplett unsichtbar geschaltet werden, arbeitet still und unsichtbar im Hintergrund und zeichnet alle Aktivitäten auf.

Vollständige Sicherheit

Refog Personal Monitor for Mac schützt seine Arbeitsmethoden vor Manipulation, da niemand ohne Master-Passwort das Programm weder sehen, anpassen noch deinstallieren kann.

Popular Products

Personal Monitor
Record PC users's actions, grab screenshots
Employee Monitor
Access and control the time spent by your workers
SMS Tracker
Phone spy and cell tracker for Android

Compare products

Surveillance Solution for Your Mac

Refog Personal Monitor for Mac

REFOG
Mac Personal Monitor

REFOG Personal Monitor is the best solution I've found to track my kids computer usage. Basically anything they can do on the computer, REFOG can make note of it. Its sophistication coupled with its ease of configuration make it a home run for its intended usage. And its stealth ability helps keep it from being disabled even by tech savvy teenagers.

Robin Seaver, USA, MN

Сompatible with: Mac OS X 10.11 El Capitan, 10.10 Yosemite, 10.9 Mavericks, 10.8 Mountain Lion, 10.7 Lion, 10.6 Snow Leopard, 10.5 Leopard; Windows

REFOG Personal Monitor for Mac is the best solution I've found to track my kids computer usage. Basically anything they can do on the computer, REFOG can make note of it. Its sophistication coupled with its ease of configuration make it a home run for its intended usage. And its stealth ability helps keep it from being disabled even by tech savvy teenagers.

Surveillance Solution for Your Mac

Look After Your Kids When You’re Away

You cannot be there for your kids 100% of the time, but you can still look after them even when you are away. Refog Personal Monitor for Mac makes it easy to monitor the activities of your Mac PC, alerting you instantly if any unwanted activity happens.

Worried about the kids playing too much on your computer? Want to be aware who they talk to behind your back? Concerned about Web content they are viewing? You can help by installing Refog Personal Monitor!

The Complete Surveillance Solution for Your Mac

Refog Personal Monitor for Mac replaces costly surveillance systems with a highly customizable, easy to use software solution running in background on your Mac. Refog Personal Monitor for Mac runs silently in background; it cannot be seen, disabled, uninstalled or tampered with by anyone without your master password.

Instant Alerts

Even the best monitor is truly useless if it’s too late to intervene. Refog Personal Monitor for Mac offers constant protection of your family by alerting you about unwanted activities by email. You can count Refog Personal Monitor for Mac to warn you just in time to take immediate measures to get your kids out of trouble.

Easy to Install and to Use

Refog Personal Monitor for Mac installs in just a few clicks. There are no cumbersome settings to configure to begin using Refog Personal Monitor for Mac, yet all the important customizations are there for you. Download your free evaluation version and see how easy it really is!

Surveillance Solution for Your Mac

Monitoring All Activities

Refog Personal Monitor for Mac makes it easy to monitor all or some activities occurring on your computer. You can record all keystrokes typed (including passwords) on your Mac, watch Web resources visited, and log applications launched. In addition, Refog Personal Monitor for Mac makes periodic captures of your Mac’s desktop to better illustrate what’s going on at the moment.

Invisible Operation

Refog Personal Monitor for Mac runs silently in background, with or without an application icon visible. It can be completely hidden from anyone’s eyes, running silently and invisibly in background while logging all the activities.

Complete Security

Refog Personal Monitor for Mac protects its operation against tampering, making it impossible for anyone without your master password to even see the program running, let alone tampering with or uninstalling it.


Related Posts

Thank you for trying out Refog.

Download link is sent to this email:

If you don't receive it within a few minutes, please search for "Refog" in your Inbox or Spam folder.

Enter your email to receive
for Windows download link:

Enter your email to receive
for Windows download link:

There was an error with your E-Mail. Please try again